FOX Sports North announces 2021 Minnesota Wild broadcast schedule



FOX Sports North, the television home of the Minnesota Wild, announced plans Friday to televise the 2021 Minnesota Wild season. The schedule features 52 regular-season games beginning Jan. 14 when the Wild face the Kings.  The Wild season opener on the 14th will feature a special one-hour edition of “Wild Live” beginning at 8 p.m.

The 52-game regular-season schedule includes 26 telecasts from Xcel Energy Center and 26 road contests. “Wild Live” will air before and after every telecast. A select number of games will also be simulcast on FOX Sports Wisconsin.

Wild broadcasts will feature play-by-play announcer Anthony LaPanta and color analysts Wes Walz, Ryan Carter and Lou Nanne, with Kevin Gorg reporting. Audra Martin will host “Wild Live” before and after every game featuring analysis from Ben Clymer and newcomer Mark Parrish, as well as Walz.

Minnesota Wild on FOX Sports North — 2021 broadcast schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME (CT)
Jan. 14 Thursday @ Los Angeles 9 p.m.*
Jan. 16 Saturday @ Los Angeles 8 p.m.*
Jan. 18 Monday @ Anaheim 8 p.m.*
Jan. 22 Friday San Jose 7 p.m.*
Jan. 24 Sunday San Jose 7 p.m.*
Jan. 26 Tuesday Los Angeles 7 p.m.*
Jan. 28 Thursday Los Angeles 7 p.m.*
Jan. 30 Saturday Colorado 7 p.m.*
Jan. 31 Sunday Colorado 7 p.m.*
Feb. 4 Thursday @ Colorado 8 p.m.*
Feb. 6 Saturday Arizona 2 p.m.*
Feb. 7 Sunday Arizona 2 p.m.*
Feb. 9 Tuesday St. Louis 7 p.m.*
Feb. 11 Thursday St. Louis 7 p.m.*
Feb. 13 Saturday @ Los Angeles 9 p.m.*
Feb. 16 Tuesday @ Los Angeles 9 p.m.+*
Feb. 18 Thursday @ Anaheim 9 p.m.*
Feb. 20 Saturday @ Anaheim 8 p.m.*
Feb. 26 Friday Los Angeles 7 p.m.*
Feb. 27 Saturday Los Angeles 7 p.m.*
March 1 Monday @ Vegas 9 p.m.*
March 3 Wednesday @ Vegas 9 p.m.+*
March 5 Friday @ Arizona 8 p.m.
March 6 Saturday @ Arizona 6 p.m.
March 8 Monday Vegas 7 p.m.
March 12 Friday Arizona 7 p.m.
March 14 Sunday Arizona 1 p.m.
March 18 Thursday @ Colorado 8 p.m.
March 20 Saturday @ Colorado 2 p.m.
March 22 Monday Anaheim 6:30 p.m.
March 24 Wednesday Anaheim 4:30 p.m.
March 29 Monday @ San Jose 9:30 p.m.
March 31 Wednesday @ San Jose 9:30 p.m.
April 1 Thursday @ Vegas 9 p.m.
April 3 Saturday @ Vegas 8 p.m.
April 5 Monday Colorado 7 p.m.
April 7 Wednesday Colorado 8 p.m.
April 9 Friday @ St. Louis 7 p.m.
April 11 Sunday @ St. Louis 2 p.m.
April 16 Friday San Jose 7 p.m.
April 17 Saturday San Jose 7 p.m.
April 19 Monday @ Arizona 8 p.m.
April 21 Wednesday @ Arizona 8 p.m.
April 23 Friday @ San Jose 8 p.m.
April 24 Saturday @ San Jose 8 p.m.
April 26 Monday St. Louis 7 p.m.
April 30 Friday @ St. Louis 7 p.m.
May 1 Saturday @ St. Louis 7 p.m.
May 3 Monday Vegas 7 p.m.
May 5 Wednesday Vegas 7 p.m.
May 7 Friday Anaheim 7 p.m.
May 8 Saturday Anaheim 7 p.m.

All Times Central | Schedule subject to change | + Airs on FOX Sports North PLUS | * Simulcast on FOX Sports Wisconsin

All games will stream live on FOX Sports GO – available via the FOX Sports GO app, which can be downloaded from iTunes, Google Play, Amazon App Store and Windows Store. Streaming is also now available on several connected devices, including Apple TV, Android TV, FireTV, Roku, Chromecast and Xbox One.

FOX Sports North channel availability can be found here.

About FOX Sports North
Sinclair-owned regional sports network FOX Sports North, presents more live, local sports programming than any other network or broadcast system in the market. Serving sports fans throughout Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa and North and South Dakota, the regional network produces over 250 live sporting events every year. For complete regional sports news, telecast schedules and more, follow @fsnorth on social media.

//





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *